USA Exhibition

Northern California IFT Supplier's Night

U.S.A.

Date May. 7 (Tue.), 2013
Venue Alameda County Fairgrounds, Building D (Pleasanton, CA)
>Detail

IFT 2013

U.S.A.

Date Jul. 13 (Sat.) - 16 (Tue.), 2013
Venue McCormick Place (Chicago, IL) Booth # 961
>Detail

PMA 2013

U.S.A.

Date Oct. 18 (Fri.) - 20 (Sun.), 2013
Venue N/A (New Orleans, LA) Booth #4523
>Detail

Other country Exhibition

SIAL CHINA 2013

China

Date May.7 (Tue.) - 9(Thu.), 2013
Venue Shanghai New International Expo Center Booth #E104
>Detail

FCE Pharma

Brazil

Date May.14 (Tue.) - 16 (Thu.), 2013
Venue Transamerica Expo Center (Sãn Paulo, Brazil)
>Detail

SEOUL FOOD 2013

Korea

Date May. 14 (Tue.) - 17 (Fri.), 2013
Venue KINTEX (Korea International Exhibition Center)
>Detail

CISILE 2013

China

Date May. 15 (Wed.) - 17 (Fri.), 2013
Venue Beijing China International Exhibition Center Booth #5324
>Detail

NOODLE WORLD KANSAI 2013

Japan

Date May. 21 (Tue.) - 23 (Thu.), 2013
Venue INTEX OSAKA Booth #2K1
>Detail

CISIE 2013

China

Date May.22 (Wed.) - 24 (Fri.), 2013
Venue Shanghai Everbright Convention & Exhibition Center Booth #A4
>Detail

ThaiFex

Thailand

Date May. 22 (Wed.) - 26(Sun.), 2013
Venue IMPACT Exhibition and Convention Center Booth #M31
>Detail

KOREA LAB 2013

Korea

Date May. 28 (Tue.) - 31 (Fri.), 2013
Venue KINTEX (Korea International Exhibition Center)
>Detail

FOOMA JAPAN 2013

Japan

Date Jun. 11 (Tue.) - 14 (Fri.), 2013
Venue Tokyo Big Sight East Hall 6 Booth # 6E-26
>Detail

OPTO Taiwan 2013

Taiwan

Date Jun. 18(Tue.) - 20 (Thu.), 2013
Venue TWTC Nangang Exhibition Hall
>Detail

FiA China / Hi China / Ni China 2013

China

Date Jun. 25 (Tue.) - 27 (Thu.), 2013
Venue Shanghai UBM Sinoexpo International Exihibtion Booth #N5F38
>Detail

Fispal Tecnologia

Brazil

Date Jun. 25 (Tue.) - 28 (Fri.), 2013
Venue Anhembi (São Paulo, Brazil)
>Detail

FOODTECH & Pharmatech Taipei 2013

Taiwan

Date Jun. 26 (Wed.) - 29 (Sat.), 2013
Venue Taipei World Trade Center Exhibition Hall1
>Detail

Bio Taiwan 2013

Taiwan

Date Jul. 18 (Thu.) - 21(Sun.), 2013
Venue Taipei World Trade Center Exhibition Hall1
>Detail

Fenasucro

Brazil

Date Aug.27 (Tue.) - 30 (Fri.) , 2013
Venue Centro Eventos Zanini (Sertãozinho, Brazil)
>Detail

MICONEX 2013

China

Date Aug.27 (Tue.) - 30 (Fri.), 2013
Venue Beijing China International Exhibition Center Booth #2B050
>Detail

Thailab 2013

Thailand

Date Aug. 28 (Wed.) - 30 (Fri.), 2013
Venue BITEC Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Center Booth #F19
>Detail

FOODPRO 2013

INDIA

Date Aug. 30 (Fri.) - Sep. 1 (Sun.), 2013
Venue Chennai Trade Centre Stall #A12
>Detail

JASIS 2013

Japan

Date Sep.4 (Wed.) - 6 (Fri.), 2013
Venue Makuhari Messe International Convention Complex
 

Analitica Latin América

Brazil

Date Sep.24 (Tue.) - 26 (Thu.) , 2013
Venue Transamerica Expo Center (Sãn Paulo, Brazil)
>Detail

12th Taipei International Instruments Show

Taiwan

Date Oct. 3 (Thu.) - 6 (Sun.), 2013
Venue Taipei World Trade Center Exhibition Hall5
>Detail

LabAsia 2013

Malaysia

Date Oct. 8 (Tue.) - 10 (Thu.), 2013
Venue Putra World Trade Centre, Kuala Lumpur
>Detail

BCEIA 2013

China

Date Oct. 23 (Wed.) - 26 (Sat.), 2013
Venue Beijing exhibition hall
>Detail

Mplas Asia 2013

Malaysia

Date Nov. 9 (Sat.) - 12 (Tue.), 2013
Venue IMPACT Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
>Detail